Classics Radio 1 Playlist

Classics Radio 1
Tijd Artiest Liedje
8:11 The everly brothers Crying in the rain
7:24 Soundgarden Black hole sun
6:36 Melanie Beautiful people
5:50 Snow patrol Spitting games
4:59 Smashing pumpkins Disarm
3:16 Dusty springfield Twenty four hours from tulsa
2:43 The everly brothers Wake up little susie
1:53 Arsenal Saudade.
0:57 The killers Mr. brightside
0:17 Stereo mc's Connected