Play Nostalgie Relax Playlist

Play Nostalgie Relax
Tijd Artiest Liedje
2:57 Charlie puth ft selena gomez We don't talk anymore
2:53 Cliff richard Some people
2:49 The dream academy The love parade
2:44 Elton john The one
2:31 Queen Who wants to live forever
2:28 Abel Onderweg
2:24 Philadelphia international all stars Let's clean up the ghetto
2:19 Patrick bruel Casser la voix
2:16 James arthur Impossible
2:11 The judds Water of love
2:08 Maroon 5 She will be loved
2:03 Leo sayer When i need you
2:00 Tina turner and barry white In your wildest dreams
1:53 Fleetwood mac Albatross
1:49 Lady linn and her magnificent seven I don't wanna dance
1:43 Simple minds Belfast child
1:39 Renaud et axelle red Manhattan-kaboul
1:25 Kool and the gang Cherish
1:24 Paul mccartney No more lonely nights
1:10 Sam smith Too good at goodbyes
1:07 Celine dion That's the way it is
1:02 Randy crawford One day i'll fly away