Nostalgie Soul Party Playlist

Nostalgie Soul Party
Tijd Artiest Liedje
20:43 Michael jackson Remember the time
19:57 Village people Y.m.c.a.
18:47 Kool & the gang Good time tonight
17:57 Grace jones I've seen that face before (libertango)
17:37 James brown I got you (i feel good)
17:18 The gibson brothers Ooh! what a life
16:50 Archie bell, the drells Everybody have a good time
16:38 Hot chocolate So you win again
15:54 Cheryl lynn Got to be real
15:23 Candi staton Young hearts run free
15:08 Con funk shun Too tight
14:53 L.a.x. Don't stop
13:17 Alexander o'neal Critisize
12:55 Philip st james Ain't no turning back
12:18 Michael jackson Leave me alone
11:55 Jamiroquai Too young to die
11:34 Shalamar A night to remember
11:10 Mcfadden, whitehead Ain't no stoppin'us now
10:55 Otis redding Amen
10:08 Bee gees Stayin' alive
9:50 Paula abdul Opposites attract
7:44 Martha reeves & the vandellas Heatwave
7:26 Smokey robinson & the miracles Love machine